We are here to help!

President: Snehal Phirke
president@rrisdpta.org

VP Membership: 
Randall Goltzman
membership@rrisdpta.org

VP Training: Jill Strode
training@rrisdpta.org

VP Communications:
Johnny Ramirez
communications@rrisdpta.org

VP Hospitality:
Melissa Schmalbach
hospitality@rrisdpta.org

VP Program Support: 
Mellissa Hoskin
programs@rrisdpta.org

VP Fundraising Support:
OPEN
fundraising@rrisdpta.org

Treasurer: Liz Cantrell
treasurer@rrisdpta.org

Secretary: 
Beth Fitzmaurice
secretary@rrisdpta.org

Parliamentarian: 
Laura Podner
parliamentarian@rrisdpta.org

We look forward to hearing from you!